Removing Users

If you are an Owner of an organization, you can remove users that belong to that organization.

Once removed, the user’s access to all data associated with the organization will be immediately revoked.

If you want to remove yourself from the Organization, ensure that the Organization has at least one owner and navigate to the Organizations Account Settings page to leave the Organization.

  1. Click Your Dashboard at the top of any page.
  2. Click the name of the organization you want to remove users from in the Your Organizations list.
  3. Click the Members tab.
  4. Click Remove next to the user’s name to remove them from the organization.